play.mc-ages.com

Click to copy

Dark Age - Friday, June 19th

ThibOwO

Admin
Admin
Age Developer
Feb 21, 2019
96
65
19
20
Michigan
Opens: Friday, June 19th
Time: 3PM EST / 8PM UK / 9PM EU / 12PM PST / 5AM NSW

Features:

- Dungeons
- Quests
- Bounties
- Custom Enchants
- Boss Arena
- World Bosses
- Guilds
- Land Claiming
- Economy
- Collectibles
- And much more!

Click here for more detailed guides about each feature!

Content will be released regularly with new features based on polls decided on by our players. Over time I will release polls to gauge the interest of all of our players so that we are focusing on the features that all of you enjoy the most.

In a few days a feature video will be released to highlight each feature so that you know what to expect. Thank you all for being so patient so that we were able to provide you with the best results possible!



Feature Video
 
Last edited: